As Installed at the Annual Installation 1st December 2018

Right Worshipful Master - Bro R Watson
Immediate Past Master - Bro S Stewart PM
Depute Master - Bro R Scott
Substitute Master - Bro R Rindfliesch PM
Worshipful Senior Warden - Bro M Empson
Worshipful Junior Warden - Bro S Douglas
Secretary - Bro J Steedman
Treasurer - Bro G James
Chaplain - Bro A Stewart
Almoner - Bro R Carruthers  PM
Senior Deacon - Bro C Prentice
Junior Deacon - Bro B Brown
Inner Guard - Bro J Scott
Director of Ceremonies - Bro S McLaren
Marshall - Bro R Gray
Sword Bearer - Bro W Finlay
Jeweller - Bro A Sharp
Bible Bearer - Bro G Paterson
Bard - Bro J Mitchell
Architect - Bro P Marshall
Organist - Bro S Cowie PM
Standard Bearer - R Prentice
Snr Steward - Bro G Watson
Jnr Steward – Bro A Kerr
Jnr Steward - R Calderwood
Tyler - Bro M McCallum
Instruction Master - Bro R Scott



Copyright Lodge Ladywell 1474 - 2016.

All rights reserved.

This site was updated

01 May 2019 15:14

Articles and comments which may appear in the web site may not express the opinion of Lodge Ladywell, the Provincial Grand Lodge of Stirlingshire or the Grand Lodge of Scotland, For full T&C's click on relevant button.